Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
EricaBi81 39 / F
"Looking for fun couple or bi fem in Sweden!"
Stockholm, Sweden
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 13, 2002

To view all of
EricaBi81's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EricaBi81's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,557 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,402,769 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oslo, Norway
Moselle, Luxembourg
V Gotaland, Sweden
Västmanland, Sweden
Indiana, United States
Quintana Roo, Mexico
södermanland, Sweden
Oslo, Norway
Zuid-Holland, Netherlands
EricaBi81 39/F
Stockholm, stockholm , Sweden
Hi! I'm Erica, originally from the Netherlands and living in Stockholm now for a couple of months. I'm looking for a bi female or couple with a bi female as well. I'm currently single and would like to explore my sexuality further. Honesty, hygiene, intelligence and a bit of class are all what i ask. Getting along good with each other is far more important for me as looks. I'm not really into extreme stuff, so if you are, please look for someone else that is. I do like to experiment and try new things though. I also like to wear sexy clothing and lingerie. If you are interested, please contact me and who knows what will happen. Well, i hope to hear from you all soon !

My Ideal Person honesty, hygene and some intelligence. A good friend, no extremes. I'm a sensitve and caring woman, i like to see that in other women aswell. I love tender sex, so it would be nice if you did too. Age is not so important to me.

  • 39 / female
  • Stockholm, Sweden
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 8, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: Dutch, English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: