Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Enccpl4you 56 / 53 / C
"We are Looking for some fun and relaxation"
Goldsboro, North Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 4, 2016

To view all of
Enccpl4you's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Enccpl4you's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,301 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,422,542 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Carolina, United States
Louisiana, United States
South Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Enccpl4you 56/C
Goldsboro, North Carolina
50's couple that are professionals and like letting their hair down and having some fun together... not newbies... both very respectful and expect the same from others. Lets make this part clear.. WE ARE NOT INTERESTED IN ANY MALE / MALE CONTACT PERIOD!! SO PLEASE DON'T CONTACT US IF YOU ARE. Just not our thing.. we would like MFF, MWM, MFMF...

My Ideal Person discrete, respectful people that just like having a great time and feeling good!!
Must be D/D free... please don't have a pencil dick that can't keep a hard on either!
have at least 7in or more.. prefer thick cocks !

  • 56/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Goldsboro, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Birthdate: January 18, 1968 January 18, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Green Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None