Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
EaGoingBoyNxDr 52 / M
"DL Bi. guy f/ SAFE DL Str8, bro's & Ladies"
Hollywood, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 13, 2001

To view all of
EaGoingBoyNxDr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EaGoingBoyNxDr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,741 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,456,085 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_ocbiguy4fun
California, United States
PornDreamz
California, United States
DOMLeatherMan
California, United States
anan8845
Washington, United States
TXMarc26
Texas, United States
pelkey2023
Virginia, United States
Kolsten88
California, United States
rm_Grey0692
North Carolina, United States
whateversupreno
Nevada, United States
 
Status
EaGoingBoyNxDr 52/M
Hollywood, California
hey
Introduction
I'm a clean cut, very normal boyish average Joe type of guy here. Have a great heart....very easy going and not here to judge anybody. Looking for a hot non dramatic "girl," "Couple," or a really cool DL Straight, Bi. or married bro to play with. I have a very movable schedule for some quality "discreet behind closed doors play. You MUST be SAFE and HEALTHY (HIV-) to hook with me. NO STD's or COVID!!!!!!!!!! No time for drama, just SAFE very CLEAN (aka showered) peeps only. PLEASE be SERIOUS as i am!!!!! Never been into any scene, (always did my own thing) including the "Hollywood" one, as I keep to myself. NOT into drugs, drinking or smoking (just not my thing & NOT one to judge others) . Just into clean healthy (think Sprouts, Trader Joe's) honest living. Straight laced, acting, discreet here. Just like having some fun behind closed doors. I keep to myself and yes I can keep a "secret" and I have a nice discreet place to get together in. I like going to movies, concerts, going out to dinner (I don't cook) and I like getting massages. I enjoy listening to classic rock like the Lady GaGa, Go Go's, Stevie Nicks/Fleetwood Mac, Bon Jovi, Alicia Keys, Enya, Sade, Katy Perry. Love watching Big Sky, Big Brother & Amazing Race!!!

My Ideal Person As far as women go I just I like a nice easy going horny girl, who
is drama free!!!!!! Like blondes/brunettes, asians and latin's who
are earthy and NOT into the Hollywood bullshit. Really into boning
a girl good, using my fingers to excite her and watching her play
with toys. Couples (MFM) is very cool, as that is really hot to me. Also
I think it's hot to watch a couple go at it, if it would turn them on to
have an audience of one watching them.

Looking for a girl who is really cool fun, drama free, VERY clean
and D&D free with NO Std's for fun play with other peeps and
couples.

Like other Bi., Straight type guys. NYC/Boston types (not required)
are hot. A safe smooth o hairy top is cool. Maybe you would like
a free light MASSAGE possibly? I love to get massages as well.
Tats are very cool. NO hang-ups, DL and DISCREET...as it's between
us with no questions asked.

FYI-I am NOT, and have never been into partying, as it's really destroying peoples lives. One of the most important qualities is for the person to have a cool personality, a job and transportation. Standard Members can send me a wink.

PEACE

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of EaGoingBoyNxDr's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Hollywood, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 21, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: