Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
EZplaytime 53 / F
"Sexual but Classy"
Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
EZplaytime's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EZplaytime's photos, and thousands more!
  • 20,205 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,454,793 Active Members!*
 
Status
EZplaytime 53/F
Moncton, New Brunswick , Canada
Need a strong healthy partner to keep me warm
Introduction
Please don't start your message with " What are you here for "...I'm not here to look for a knitting partner. What I want is a mature, attractive married male looking for a FWB situation. Why married you ask? Because I need someone that has the same to loose in case this whole affair thing goes south. Make sense...? Oh, and enough with the bathroom pics, steering wheel pics and other inappropriate pics...please and thank you

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of EZplaytime's responses

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 7, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue