Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
DrewnPA 58 / M
"Looking for future fun - not this second!"
Lewisburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 16, 2000

To view all of
DrewnPA's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DrewnPA's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,333 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,043,093 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Quebec, Canada
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Florida, United States
DrewnPA 58/M
Lewisburg, Pennsylvania
Meet before meat - no exceptions
Single GWM looking for good guys for casual fun - can't have too many "buds". HIV negative, safe, fun and creative. I'm 5'10", 185# br/bl, 34"w, "regular" guy. Into outdoors, camping, hiking, fit but no gym-rat. Normal, sane, masc guy looking for good times and casual, safe fun. Have a variety of interests and types. I know what I like and don't like. Up for chatting, trading pics and emails and maybe meeting up for a beer and see what happens. Face pic available for trade. You want to see mine, send me yours first. HIV negative and only looking for same. No exceptions. [/COLOR] ATTENTION STRAIGHT/BI-CURIOUS MEN - if you aren't prepared to send a pic then do not suggest a meeting. FYI - just because I have a dick and like playing with one does not mean I'll play with any dick regardless of the body or face to whom it is attached. I have to be physically attracted to someone before I jump in the sack. That's why a pic saves us both a lot of time. I have face pics for TRADE - you send first and I will reply back with mine. I'm very discreet and never share pics. Have many bi-buds who trust me. NOT INTO: Domination/Submission. Role playing. Spanking. Men who are into woman's clothing. People without pics or cannot trade face pics, upon request. One sided, selfish "do me" sex. If you're not willing to suck a cock or willing to get fucked...find somebody else and don't waste your time or mine. Just because we both may have cocks doesn't mean I want to suck yours. MUST SEE FACE PIC - and find you attractive - to meet up. FIRST meeting MUST be at a neutral place. WILL NOT bring strangers to my house directly. Yes - we are all potential axe murderers until trust is established.

My Ideal Person Looking for other masculine guys not into drama, head games, BS or status. Looking for casual fun, dates, possibly more if the chemistry is right. DO NOT respond if obese, feminine or just "looking for friends". Ideal age range is 35 to 55.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Nipple and ball play, totally versatile and creative

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DrewnPA's responses

  • 58 / male
  • Lewisburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 27, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: