Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
DrRebbecaHeartly 36 / F
"Hi I'm Rebbeca I'm a specialist doctor in biomechanics. Please like my photos x I only answer on IM"
London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 13, 2017

To view all of
DrRebbecaHeartly's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DrRebbecaHeartly's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,811 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,566,947 Active Members!*
Friends Network
onlyacouple
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
2_heads_r_better
Devon, United Kingdom
Kier269
London, United Kingdom
PulseRBow
London, United Kingdom
h0tgu7
Surrey, United Kingdom
thickcock350
Essex, United Kingdom
oldaoryunger4sex
Hampshire, United Kingdom
jay45london
London, United Kingdom
tricialicous
ennis, Ireland
 
Status
DrRebbecaHeartly 36/F
London, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
I'm looking for a gentleman who is kind and caring but with a bad boy edge. I'm very nerdy and I get carried away taking about my work so I'll try and make this brief: I run a private clinic in London that specialises in chronic pain and biomechanical analysis alongside sporting science. I'm really into extreme sports especially freestyle jet ski racing.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a gentleman who is well experienced and educated who can Fuck my brains out 1 minute and have an intellectual conversation the next. I love a bad boy and tattoos. It would be great if the person liked extreme sports to. Maybe you can be my next gym buddy

Information
  • 36 / female
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 29, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Specialist doctor in biomechanics
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 32 / 70 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: