Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Doggielover699 64 / M
"Looking for a Friend and Lover"
Greenville, South Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 27, 2023

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Doggielover699's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,693 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,557,864 Active Members!*
Friends Network
South Carolina, United States
Georgia, United States
California, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
Georgia, United States
South Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Doggielover699 64/M
Greenville, South Carolina
I am disease and drug free. I don’t smoke, and drink socially. I’m inquisitive and fun to be around. I have alot of energy for a man my age! I love long passionate foreplay. I miss gentle, arousing, deep kissing, hugs, teasing touches, gentle massage, exploring with fingers lips and tongues.. so much more! I love good conversation, great coffee, board games, chess, reading, cards, poker, college football, star gazing, many other things! Ask me. I love to go to new places and see new things. When I’m able, I travel and enjoy other places and cultures. I also love a quiet night at home with a book or (some) TV, a great movie… snuggling with a sweet, warm, beautiful woman! I am a good man, smart, witty, kinda shy off the bat, but very loving and kind and loyal!

My Ideal Person No one is let’s chat, have a date, find out more about each other…and see where it goes!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Doggielover699's responses

  • 64 / male
  • Greenville, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 29, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses