Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Discreetpasssion 55 / 42 / C
"Discreet Bisexual Attractive Couple Await Your Desires!xxx"
petersfield, Surrey, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 8, 2004

To view all of
Discreetpasssion's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Discreetpasssion's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,857 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,201,245 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_gumbo21
nottingham, United Kingdom
Joan-Andrews_TV
Tennessee, United States
phiemicol
Quebec, Canada
JimJayne1
Surrey, United Kingdom
staceyteri
Merseyside, United Kingdom
ledborough
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
horny_852000
Kent, United Kingdom
kinkycouple72
Surrey, United Kingdom
1978woops
Vlaams-Brabant, Belgium
 
Status
Discreetpasssion 55/C
petersfield, Surrey , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi everyone. We are a happily married, fit, attractive couple looking to enjoy what life has to give and offer. We are very easy to get on with and openminded and willing to try everything and anything. Discretion is a must as well as enjoyment!

My Ideal Person We are looking for a bi, bicurious woman or couples to perhaps join us for some discreet pleasure with no strings attached. Friendship is a must and lets see what happens from there as hopefully it could lead to regular meetings both day and night. Contact us as I am sure you won't be disappointed.

Information
  • 55/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • petersfield, Surrey, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1969 January 10, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C