Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
DirtyLinda2 64 / 62 / C
"Horny cpl looking for ladies with big tits to join us for weekends of fun pls email us if intereste"
toronto, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 14, 2005

To view all of
DirtyLinda2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DirtyLinda2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,125 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,726,901 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ontario, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Dallas, United States
Ontario, Canada
Friuli-Venezia Giulia, Italy
United States
California, United States
Upper Austria, Austria
California, United States
DirtyLinda2 64/C
toronto, , Canada
We r hot cpl in our 50s both very clean and d/d free we been married for long time and we both love sex 24/7, we r clean shaven and love lots of oral

My Ideal Person We r looking for ladies to join us for some extra sexcitment we can host must be clean and d/d free

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of DirtyLinda2's responses

  • 64/62 / Couple (man/woman)
  • toronto, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 2, 1960 January 1, 1962
Relocate?: No No
Height: 185-187 cm 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B