Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
DirtyHarry052 52 / M
"Horny As Hell"
Auckland, New Zealand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 6, 2005

To view all of
DirtyHarry052's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DirtyHarry052's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,253 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,617,267 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
DirtyHarry052 52/M
Auckland, , New Zealand
Introduction
Ok, so I like to eat peach, sue me! I'm a reasonably normal Aucklander who gets frustrated at the traffic and roadworks and feels much better after having sex. Sex is great and I love it but it's not all my life is about. Get me into a conversation and I can listen for hours, oh, and I can talk too, just I enjoy listening to other people before I talk my arse off.

My Ideal Person Anyone willing to talk their arse off! but seriously, you have to be reasonably local, like somewhere in Auckland and be female, I'm not into guys.

I'm looking for a woman around my own age, a few years older isn't a problem at all, I find that very appealing in some ways.

I'm looking for friendships, casualy relationships through to possibly a long term relationship if things head that way. Once I'm in a permanent relationsship I'm as loyal as you can get. I'm not looking to rush into anything but keen to have a good time on the way.

It's hard enough to meet good people in a city like this so even if you just want to get a coffee or have bruch one day send me a message and I'll respond.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DirtyHarry052's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Auckland, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 22, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Marketing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None