Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Dgds8 57 / 53 / C
"Happily married professional couple looking for fun!"
Oregon, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 21, 2017

To view all of
Dgds8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dgds8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,304 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,411,680 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Michigan, United States
Dgds8 57/C
Oregon, Wisconsin
We are madly in love and are taking it to the next level in our sexuality; we thoroughly enjoy the Lifestyle and all that it offers. Husband is straight and wife is bi. We are secure in our relationship and drama free. We are both actively engaged in this equally and only play as a couple. Our photos are up to date, and represent who we are. We are both HWP and pay attention to our appearance. We are well groomed above and below ;). We are educated professionals and like good conversation, flirting and hot sex!

My Ideal Person We are interested in meeting open minded couples and single females who know how to play! While we are open to most all ages, the ideal age is 30-50. We are looking for HWP couples, who take care of themselves. Discretion is a must, and will be reciprocated. We like to meet for a drink first to make sure there is mutual attraction and interest.

  • 57/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Oregon, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 1, 1967 December 1, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either