Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
DeepBlueSea885 41 / 42 / C
"Looking to exchange pics/films and who knows what else!!"
Brighton, Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 18, 2013

To view all of
DeepBlueSea885's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DeepBlueSea885's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,697 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,096,419 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexybrunette5860
London, United Kingdom
naughtyfun58
Cornwall, United Kingdom
Beepurple
Kent, United Kingdom
 
Status
DeepBlueSea885 41/C
Brighton, Brighton and Hove , United Kingdom
Introduction
We are looking to exchange pictures and films with women or couples, we will act out or pose for you and send them, you can then do the same, if we get on, maybe we can meet and take things further, girl on girl whilst he wathces or sex in the same room whilst watching each other!! Who Knows!!!!

My Ideal Person We are looking for a woman to come and join us, film us play with her whilst he watches and have discreet sex chat / relationship. We are also intrested in a couple for same room sex with own partner whilst we watch, possible her with her if both agree. Good married couple fun to keep things fun. No long term relationship wanted. Happily Married.

Information
  • 41/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Brighton, Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 1, 1982 May 20, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Director Director
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Blue Blue