Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
De_CH 53 / 51 / C
"Ohne Punkte können wir nicht antworten."
Zug, Switzerland
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 4, 2018

To view all of
De_CH's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view De_CH's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,414 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,079,313 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LAKTASI76
bih, Slovenia
baodra
Zug, Switzerland
Lasziv75
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Jp198209
Styria, Austria
Hotlibertine
Lucerne, Switzerland
immerheiss72
Graubunden, Switzerland
Wabernboy1980
Bern, Schweiz
TorstenImmergeil
Lower Saxony, Germany
tino77737
Lucerne, Switzerland
 
Status
De_CH 53/C
Zug, Zug , Switzerland
Geile sie oder als paar.
Introduction
Wir sind ein Ehepaar, dass gerne aktiv und geil und spontan unterwegs ist.

My Ideal Person Am liebsten ein Paar das beiden passen würde. Aber auch jüngere Boys für sie und reifere Laydys für ihn.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of De_CH's responses

Information
  • 53/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Zug, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: German
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 24, 1971 September 7, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 187-190 cm 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Protestant
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Contacts