Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Dawnbrink 54 / F
"Single now and wanting to meet new men!! If u send me messages please include pictures!! Call me superficial, but like to see what u look like!!!"
Pattonsburg, Missouri, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 20, 2017

To view all of
Dawnbrink's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dawnbrink's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,459 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,871,283 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kansas, United States
Missouri, United States
Arizona, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Missouri, United States
Illinois, United States
Missouri, United States
Texas, United States
Iowa, United States
Dawnbrink 54/F
Pattonsburg, Missouri
I'm a redhead wild !!! Love to party, go to concerts, and meet new people!!!

My Ideal Person Someone who has the same interests as me, who likes to go out and have fun, who laughs a lot, who isn't afraid to be himself! Someone who doesn't hide behind a mask!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Dawnbrink's responses

  • 54 / female
  • Pattonsburg, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 27, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Rock Rage Radio/nurs
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: