Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
DavidConi2018 52 / 44 / C
"just looking to see what’s real. We are now located in Corpus Christi looking to have fun. Hit us up."
Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 26, 2019

To view all of
DavidConi2018's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DavidConi2018's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,576 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,739,655 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Ohio, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
New Jersey, United States
Florida, United States
New Mexico, United States
Texas, United States
DavidConi2018 52/C
Corpus Christi, Texas
Looking for some fun
we love boating, fishing, kayaking etc. we are wanting to meet other people and just have fun. Having fun can mean going to dinner or going to bed together. We are a couple, so we will be doing this together. Please don’t ask us to do anything alone. Let’s meet and have fun!!

  • 52/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 6, 1971 April 2, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Occupation: Mechanic Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Black Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses