Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Dainaz2018 66 / M
"Activities may include ..."
Mesa, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 4, 2018

To view all of
Dainaz2018's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dainaz2018's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,398 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,421,722 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GREATDICK4MF
Arizona, United States
Woody6977123
Arizona, United States
rubadub58
Arizona, United States
Pugslie09
Arizona, United States
Luv2StrokeCock2
Ohio, United States
upmyasspipe
Colorado, United States
slickrock48
Arizona, United States
azjbear
Arizona, United States
Safeplace2play
Arizona, United States
 
Status
Dainaz2018 66/M
Mesa, Arizona
Introduction
59 bi married male ( wife knows) but can not host 5'10" 225 (beer belly) Brown hair and eyes, clean STD free and want to stay that way, safe sex only. Regular endowment Open minded, looking to play, open to oral , like masturbation, porn, open to anal with right guy. Looking to meet another guy in similar situation, possibly open to other scenarios, older men welcome. Cleanliness and discretion is a must. Enjoy outdoor activities, bowling, shooting pool. etc... Ideal situation would be a regular one on one thing. With occasional get aways to motel.

My Ideal Person Regular guy my age or older, who enjoys some M2M fun from time to time , just hang out maybe have a few drinks, see where it leads, must be clean and discrete

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Mesa, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 7, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Hispanic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses