Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
DL5270 71 / M
"Want to have fun with both sexes."
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 5, 2022

To view all of
DL5270's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DL5270's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,207 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,740,510 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kinecthayes
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
randy85032
Arizona, United States
Fredsinphx62
Arizona, United States
Manlye61
Arizona, United States
oralguy_69
California, United States
Bluenova1972
Arizona, United States
azcouple75
Arizona, United States
CDinOmaha
Nebraska, United States
eagla13
Arizona, United States
 
Status
DL5270 71/M
Phoenix, Arizona
Into FWB relationship now. Looking for couple / Single Men for FWB. Prefer bisexual.
Introduction
Bi curious 71 yr. old male looking for like minded people for fun experiences. Oral is my passion both giving and receiving. I'm discrete and expect the same. I'm DDS free, tested regularly. Open to new experiences, not into pain of any kind.

My Ideal Person People who like foreplay. I'm very oral with both women and men. Oral sex is my passion. I'm more of a bottom, only with a coat if you know what I mean. No coat no backdoor entry. I prefer clean shaven, smooth. Beards are not acceptable. Goatees are acceptable if there short and closely trimmed.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

View more of DL5270's responses

Information
  • 71 / male
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 13, 1952
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: