Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Curiousduoips 50 / 50 / C
"We don't bite.....ok maybe on Fridays we like a nibble lol"
Ipswich, Suffolk, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 8, 2017

To view all of
Curiousduoips's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Curiousduoips's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,482 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,430,868 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Upnorth_9007
Troms, Norway
andylou71
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
juicyjisbi
Kent, United Kingdom
Darius5118
Essex, United Kingdom
charl97x
Manchester, United Kingdom
blurgh15
Ontario, Canada
Nirvanarising15
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Yourplusone
Ayrshire, United Kingdom
BlueTwoS
Suffolk, United Kingdom
 
Status
Curiousduoips 50/C
Ipswich, Suffolk , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi, we are looking to meet like minded people to expand and explore our already great sex lives. We are both In great shape for our age and ideally looking for similar couple. X Single ladies always welcome, just say hi x Single Guys are not on our current wish list, but any hung, gym fit, younger guys may be considered ;) We are not full members yet, so please bear with us, we can only respond to 3 messages a day :( Happy hunting, Karen n Steve xxxxx

My Ideal Person Sexy couple x

Information
  • 50/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ipswich, Suffolk, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 1, 1974 March 1, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Occupation: Business owner Business owner
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None