Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Coupleshorny78 46 / 40 / C
"Easy going non judgmental couple looking for couples, Bi males, gay guys or groups of any number. We are 420 friendly drink socially sometimes and are horny couple that love cocks and cum! I the male is Bisexual and wife is bicurious and new to couples!"
SARNIA, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 1, 2023

To view all of
Coupleshorny78's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Coupleshorny78's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,107 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,414,798 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
*, Norway
Indiana, United States
Michigan, United States
Ontario, Canada
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Coupleshorny78 46/C
SARNIA, Ontario , Canada

My Ideal Person Hi we are looking for a real Bi guy who is not afraid to play with my hubby and me as I love watching and getting all horny for my time to play with two guys who know to play while a woman joins in! Also we are looking for a couple as I want to watch my hubby fuck another girl while hubby fucks me right in the same room! open to almost anything but I the wife is not bi but curious right now or have I been with a couple but wanna try to see if it is what my mind and body thinks its going to be like so until then who want to be our first and no couples we meet do not have to be bi as long as all play together. we are just average people looking to have fun.

  • 46/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • SARNIA, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 9, 1978 March 31, 1984
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 185-187 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school Some college
Occupation: taking a break taking a break
Race: Caucasian Mixed
Religion: Not applicable Christian
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Blonde Black
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None