Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Couplefor3rd1621 49 / 49 / C
"Looking for fun times and friends. Very open. Also looking for a male for the wife and a lady for me for us to play alone as we want. Note at times either one will watch, not to say every time but just call an open door policy. We don't hide anything. "
ormond beach, Florida, United States
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 26, 2021

To view all of
Couplefor3rd1621's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Couplefor3rd1621's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,842 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,556,772 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Lower Saxony, Germany
Florida, United States
South Carolina, United States
Georgia, United States
Florida, United States
Couplefor3rd1621 49/C
ormond beach, Florida
We’re a couple age 48 we’ve been married for 30 years. We’re searching for a like minded people that would like to experiment with a couple. We’re always trying new things and we’re looking to explore adding an extra for some sexual fun and of course friends. Send us a message and let’s meet sometime.Many fantasies for the both of us. We will always be together and will always do a meet and greet before anything goes any further. Also a full swap with the right couple.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Couplefor3rd1621's responses

  • 49/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • ormond beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 14, 1975 June 26, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Bald Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses