Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Counterpart41 45 / M
"FACE PICS AVAILABLE UPON REQUEST"
Traverse City, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 11, 2016

To view all of
Counterpart41's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Counterpart41's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,256 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,411,850 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funnsaasian4u23
Michigan, United States
mkgmi
Michigan, United States
sweetpoontang317
Michigan, United States
peachesncream414
Wisconsin, United States
kewlcpl4u2
Ontario, Canada
Submissivewife20
Michigan, United States
slut4funinpgh
Pennsylvania, United States
Trix4U69
Michigan, United States
Cpllooking6911
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Counterpart41 45/M
Traverse City, Michigan
Introduction
I am only looking for a NSA relationship, possibly ongoing with the right people. I love to give pleasure as much as I like to receive it, for me there is nothing better than the look in a woman's eyes after the most intense and fulfilling orgasm she has ever had in her life, and then work my way the next. I also give a great massage, and believe that is a pivotal part of foreplay. If you would care to chat, feel free to hit me up

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman, or the right couple for NSA fun. I am not bi or curious, but I do not mind a little MFM. Mostly just want to have a little fun, must be fit within reason, and clean as am I

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Traverse City, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 4, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Business Management
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None