Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
CollegeGuyAusTX 43 / M
"What You've Been DREAMing About All Along..."
Austin, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 2, 2006

To view all of
CollegeGuyAusTX's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CollegeGuyAusTX's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,582 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,798 New photos this week!
  • 122,556,749 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CollegeGuyAusTX 43/M
Austin, Texas
Local college guy looking to find someone who wants to let go and give it up... then take contol and do all those things make you blush! I am looking for a lady who has a REAL personality who can carry on a half-way decent conversation, but mostly I'm looking for a woman who can be COMPLETELY uninhibited in the bedroom and is ready to let herself be the kinky, sensual, erotic creature you KNOW you ARE!. I'm imaginative and casual. (esp. in the bedroom.) I'm young but get along better with older women. (I have a 'thing' for older women!) I'm cute, adorable and very down to earth. But I can be very sensual too. I start slow to get your lil' engine warmed up. Then, once I've got you up to a steady purr I'll take my time and playfully, tease and please and caress ALL those parts you long to have touched... making you squirm and wriggle until you're just you just can't take any more. And that's just the fun begins. I'm rather low-key outside the bedroom, clean-cut and bright-eyed and bushy-tailed. But when we're all alone, I like to show off my 'nurturing' side. I LOVE the female orgasm. It's the ultimate act of gratification. And I come equipped for the job. I want you to come as many times and how ever many ways you want. Tell me how you like it. Let ME be you boy-toy. I'd love to watch you get off. That gets me sooo hot! There is truly nothing else in the world like it! I'm open-minded when it come to physique. I like a woman who takes care of herself and has a cute face. Size is not usually an issue. Just be ready and willing to let yourself be you! Older women are really nice. They know what they want and usually aren't afraid to ask. But I am still open to any and all types of women. I'm looking for a no-baggage, no obligations type of situation, (for now) with lots of moaning and writhing involved. But there should still needs to be some sort of 'connection' as well. You should be willing to be yourself and tell me what is that makes you all squishy inside. Let's fulfill some of those lingering fantasies and see if we can't make it a night(s) to remember. No princesses or whiny ladies please. Just be yourself. Nothing can be sexier than that. I'm very honest and open and expect the same of you. I'm not into clubs and I don't spend a lot of time in bars. I like to spend my time in more worthwhile pursuits. (school mainly) But I always have time to read a note from a new friend. So write me, even if only to say "Hi!" I check in frequently so drop me a line or two and then let's see if there's any chemistry there to explore. After all life's too short to always be wondering, "what if..."

My Ideal Person What else can I say. Be intelligent. Be adventurous. And be ready to be pampered and teased, and we should get along great! So go ahead and take that chance!

Tell me about yourself and what kind of fantasies you're ready to unleash let's see if we can find some common ground! Let's see if there's something there! Ciao Bella!

  • 43 / male
  • Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 5, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: