Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Claireandjon2014 44 / 44 / C
"M+F married couple looking to meet bi female."
Aldershot, Surrey, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 4, 2014

To view all of
Claireandjon2014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Claireandjon2014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,327 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,104,082 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Claireandjon2014 44/C
Aldershot, Surrey , United Kingdom
We are a happily married couple in our 30's. He is straight and she is bi curious. We are looking to explore this together with a special lady. We are not interested in straight swaps with other couples. Whilst we are open minded and may consider this in the future, we are new to this and wanting to take it slowly. Hoŵever, we would be happy to hear from females whose partner is ok not to be directly involved or just to watch. We are friendly and attractive, both have some tattoo's and I (f) have a couple of piercings ( non intimate). I am a very busty and curvy size 18. He is 6ft, medium build. We would also be interested in meeting ( platonic) friends who would like to socialise and attend parties together.

  • 44/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Aldershot, Surrey, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: January 23, 1980 January 23, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Body Type: A little extra padding Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None