Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Chlomark 41 / 40 / C
"Couple looking for other couples or males!!"
Collingswood, New Jersey, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 14, 2012

To view all of
Chlomark's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Chlomark's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,373 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,201,245 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
New Jersey, United States
Chihuahua, Mexico
New Jersey, United States
Washington, United States
Chlomark 41/C
Collingswood, New Jersey
We are an average couple looking to meet some cool people and possibly have some fun together.

My Ideal Person Looking for a stable minded male for a cuckold/hotwife relationship

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to be ravaged my a group on hot fit black men while
my husband is forced to watch

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A hotel room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Chlomark's responses

  • 41/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Collingswood, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 6, 1983 December 9, 1983
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Chemistry Nurse
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Green Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None