Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Cherrys2Nauty4Mt 37 / F
"I can't really say that I'm single when I'm always adding more friends to come play with. "
Portland, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 10, 2017

To view all of
Cherrys2Nauty4Mt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cherrys2Nauty4Mt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,444 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,504,819 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JustaFriend4W
Washington, United States
LinaNchris22
Oregon, United States
Milf4hung1
Washington, United States
rlkcak
Washington, United States
Genuwine1987
Washington, United States
SunRunner98662
Washington, United States
tiggerboy12
Washington, United States
Klit_liquor
Oregon, United States
selfemployed2013
Washington, United States
 
Status
Cherrys2Nauty4Mt 37/F
Portland, Washington
Me and a well hung boy toy who plays well with others, hanging out this morning, Looking for an adventure with fun people..
Introduction
Im the Ultimate Package with Body, Brains, and Beauty. My Secret is Im not from around here. My Heart has love for the country life, but the Nympho in me is still about that Portland City Night Life. Just make sure you "Check your feelings at the door", cause im loving life to much to get tied down. Unless its to your bed posts, then thats more my style.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Cherrys2Nauty4Mt's responses

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Portland, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 11, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired Courtesan
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English, IhavetroubleunderstandingAssholebutIspeakCuntfluently
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: