Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Cheesetoast69 60 / M
"Actual Meetings Preferred"
Saint Clair Shores, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 5, 2018

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cheesetoast69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,520 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,573,448 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NaughtyCougar99
Michigan, United States
gunny4321
Michigan, United States
Sunshineycindy
Michigan, United States
Anonymousgirl73
Ontario, Canada
mondaysj322
Michigan, United States
SweetSassySexy39
Michigan, United States
Kareliza
Michigan, United States
hjp0826
Michigan, United States
brittanyjame255
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Cheesetoast69 60/M
Saint Clair Shores, Michigan
Introduction
Lover of life and of the experience of being together with people. Be a real per and admit who you are. If you want a lover to treat you well and please you, contact me. If you're just here because you're being paid to be here or want something other than fucking each other raw, pass on by. I am a professional in the area and cannot post my photo. [COLOR blue[/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Intelligent, witty, self assured, not hung up

Nice titties. I like titties. Be a swallower. Spitters are quitters and no one likes a quitter. Trust me. Gargle with it and swallow it down and ask for more.

If you cannot discern this is sardonic humor or had to look up the meaning of "sardonic", pass me by.

Show me your tits!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Cheesetoast69's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Saint Clair Shores, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 22, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: JD
Occupation: Cunning Linguist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English, Romance
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses