Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
CheckMeOut83120 39 / M
"New to the area, looking to meet new people."
Forsyth, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 21, 2005

To view all of
CheckMeOut83120's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CheckMeOut83120's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,929 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,589,690 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_kcgirl200921
Kansas, United States
4funonly1042
Iowa, United States
rm_Kelsie0524
Oklahoma, United States
rm_wifeyplays
Oklahoma, United States
htcple11
Alabama, United States
Funtimeshigh
Kansas, United States
lolacouple4play
California, United States
DLuke777
Missouri, United States
sexyplayful69
California, United States
 
Status
CheckMeOut83120 39/M
Forsyth, Missouri
longboard85 if you want to kick it.
Introduction
I'm a laid back guy who is just looking to meet some fun people and see where it takes us. I'm usually up for anything and love to be spontaneous. I'm an engineer for a company that keeps me on the move, so I work a lot, but when I get the time to play I like to play hard. I enjoy meeting people from all walks of life and just want to have a good time.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who is adventurous and outgoing and willing to try new and different things. I'm basically insatiable and looking for someone who feels the same way.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

View more of CheckMeOut83120's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Forsyth, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 25, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: