Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Cheboy3 49 / M
"Berlin - Hamburg - Germany. Copenhagen - Denmark"
Copenhagen, Denmark
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 1, 2006

To view all of
Cheboy3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cheboy3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,963 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,467,317 Active Members!*
 
Status
Cheboy3 49/M
Copenhagen, Copenhagen , Denmark
Introduction
I am well educated, independent, funny, fun loving and social guy, who is looking for open minded people to have fun with. I like to hang out with optimistic people.

My Ideal Person Just relax, opened-minded and civil.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
L L Cool J

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Wild time in the woods on a moonlit nite.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Rimming, Spanking, Slave/Master, Blindfolds

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I prefer the real thing.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Cheboy3's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Copenhagen, Denmark
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 1, 1975
Travels to: Hamburg, Germany
Hometown: LAUREL, Maryland, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Consultant
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: