Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Chatking872 36 / M
"Hallo suche Sie zum Spa haben. Looking for her to have fun."
Stuttgart, BadenWurttemberg, Deutschland
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 9, 2010

To view all of
Chatking872's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Chatking872's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,235 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,163,963 Active Members!*
Friends Network
heissesanni
Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
diegila1
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
buerostute73
Berlin, Germany
claudiabauer38
Thuringia, Germany
rm_janninee
Ile de France, France
susal24
Bavaria, Germany
athena2472002
Nevada, United States
40_dirty_30
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
sexyMaja25
Bremen, Germany
 
Status
Chatking872 36/M
Stuttgart, BadenWurttemberg , Deutschland
Welche Sie hat Lust auf was versautes?
Introduction
Zu mir Ich wohne im beschaulichen Stuttgart, arbeite in einer Universittsstadt in der Nhe. Bin wieder ungebunden und mobil.Sauberkeit und diskretion werden vorausgesetzt und geboten.

My Ideal Person Hmm... Ich eigne mich wohl nicht zum Mister Right, aber zum Mr. Rightnow. Daher ist der perfekte Frauentyp, eine Ms RightnowWenn es passt, passt es... D

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Chatking872's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Stuttgart, BadenWurttemberg, Deutschland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 29, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Angestellt
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None