Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ChanceGeorgia 64 / M
"Looking for friends and fun."
Douglasville, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 14, 2014

To view all of
ChanceGeorgia's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ChanceGeorgia's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,896 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,607,414 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jimmy25332013
Georgia, United States
chillguy85ga
Georgia, United States
woofcubatl
Georgia, United States
gw582
Georgia, United States
navyffbama
Alabama, United States
rm_kmw0403
Georgia, United States
Oral4uMan2
Georgia, United States
rightkindasinner
Georgia, United States
steveinshaker
Georgia, United States
 
Status
ChanceGeorgia 64/M
Douglasville, Georgia
Introduction
Not a paid member so drop me an email if interested. I am a professional guy with a good sense of humor. Looking for guys who are not totally self absorbed and want to play or be buds. If your looking for a clone of yourself then move on. I like sincere guys that aren't into head games. Have a lot of interests besides sex, ask me :). Sexually I am truly versatile and like oral sex, kissing, cuddling, and am safety aware. HIV negative 9-14-2014.

My Ideal Person Just be safe and sane. I am not into drama queens, arrogant, or guys with poor hygiene. For friends and dating I enjoy other laid back guys, professionals, and masculine type men. Let's meet for coffee or fun if we click.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ChanceGeorgia's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Douglasville, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 24, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: medical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: