Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
CesarSF305 44 / M
"Lets chat first! tlgrm"
Miami, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 2, 2005

To view all of
CesarSF305's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CesarSF305's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,178 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,159,817 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
California, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Nevada, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
CesarSF305 44/M
Miami, Florida
I'm in Miami, where are you?
I live in Miami, looking to meet real people, I don't want to waste your time, please don't waste mine, mutual respect is really appreciate it. I'm DD free, no drugs, I don't judge if you do it, its not my thing, That's it If you are interested in having fun between two consent adults, lets chat and see what happens.

My Ideal Person Woman willing to explore new (straight) things, not just sex, maybe can be going out for couple of drinks and good conversation.
I'm well educated and really enjoy and appreciate a deep conversation.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CesarSF305's responses

  • 44 / male
  • Miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Porfesional
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: