Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Cemberlyweiz 47 / F
"Recently single, just checking the waters;)"
Neosho, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 13, 2016

To view all of
Cemberlyweiz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cemberlyweiz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,292 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,083,215 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ChaosX2seeking
Missouri, United States
silentknight062
Missouri, United States
rm_Lynnandsam
Arkansas, United States
OTRtruckerJake
Utah, United States
lindseylynne
Missouri, United States
mrballsdeep41
New Jersey, United States
lookin4386
Arkansas, United States
Gottow1234
Missouri, United States
kensmith88
Kansas, United States
 
Status
Cemberlyweiz 47/F
Neosho, Missouri
Introduction
Trying to find "myself", not getting any younger. I would like a little one on one with a a beautiful bi. Bi curious, or lesbian. Later I would be a little more open to different situations... Was married 15 years, I forgot what I liked, but I think I liked it...

My Ideal Person Looking for a beautiful lady around my age willing to have a little one on one time, like a girlfwb type thing. Nothing serious just fun!!

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Neosho, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 31, 1976
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: