Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Casualfling4us 48 / 30 / C
"A little on the rough side"
Gettysburg, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 7, 2018

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Casualfling4us's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,802 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,100,772 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mtnguyforyouboth
Colorado, United States
kloudkicker
California, United States
milfstroker2021
North Carolina, United States
1963thumper1963
Mississippi, United States
blackmennis
Western Australia, Australia
craigslist18
Colorado, United States
dfisch
Wisconsin, United States
lovers4693
Porto, Portugal
baddonkey69
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
Casualfling4us 48/C
Gettysburg, Pennsylvania
looking for a few single guys for daytime play...help me make her scream
Introduction
We are a couple looking for a woman, or couple for a little adult fun. WE ARE NOT INTERSTED IN SINGLE GUYS. we will add you as friends but single males we will not respond if she is interested she will get a hold of you. She is 5'1". petite and loves cock. she loves to deep throat, is very submissive and be handled roughly.I am 5'4" and have a little extra padding but believes a woman should always cum first (at least 3or 4 times).we are very open minded and extremely kinky. we both enjoy watching the other get fucked. I am almost nine inches and thick. What gets me off is making her get off. So I need to give pleasure to receive it and boy oh boy can I give pleasure. So if your looking for some erotic hardcore fun, cum and play with us...you won't be disappointed

My Ideal Person Someone who is honest and open about what they want and like

Information
  • 48/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Gettysburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 18, 1976 August 24, 1993
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Blonde Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say