Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
CasalhotSBC 51 / 51 / C
"Em busca de prazeres"
Sao Bernardo do Campo, Sao Paulo, Brazil
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 18, 2017

To view all of
CasalhotSBC's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CasalhotSBC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,371 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,814,220 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lubarros4
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Casalbeepo
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Monahanna
Sao Paulo, Brazil
casalcarent5
São Paulo, Brazil
Safados40gostoso
Sao Paulo, Brazil
MirianePaulo
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Casalsp1991
Sao Paulo, Brazil
CasalABC15
Sao Paulo, Brazil
patizinhaaa
Sao Paulo, Brasil
 
Status
CasalhotSBC 51/C
Sao Bernardo do Campo, Sao Paulo , Brazil
Introduction
Casados, em busca de amizade e sexo com casais casados e mulheres solteiras. Não saímos sozinhos e não adicionamos homens que se auto convidam. Gostamos de mesmo ambiente, troca com afinidades e muito bi feminino. Temos pequeno, portanto só saímos aos finais de semana.

My Ideal Person Se vocês se identificaram conosco, vamos conversar. Beijos 😘

Information
  • 51/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sao Bernardo do Campo, Sao Paulo, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 15, 1972 November 15, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Buddhist/Taoist
Bra Size: N/A