Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Cas1344 50 / M
"addicted to that special feeling.."
Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
Cas1344's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cas1344's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,849 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,289,513 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fleurie72
Online NOW!
noord holland, Netherlands
rm_hottygirl133
den bosch, Netherlands
rm_Misstique79
Amsterdam, Netherlands
openvooralles
Amsterdam, Netherlands
rm_CherryT76
flevo, Netherlands
rm_Maaikegirl
Netherland, Netherlands
rm_analslut18
Amsterdam, Netherlands
SensualSoul71
*, Netherlands
rm_DutchLolly
Noord Holland, Netherlands
 
Status
Cas1344 50/M
Amsterdam, Noord-Holland , Netherlands
Introduction
Hou van sexy sportieve vrouwen, die weten wat ze willen.. Looking for sexual adventure & great conversation, ofcourse ;-)

My Ideal Person Een sexy, sportieve en onafhankelijke dame die weet wat ze lekker vindt, die graag verleidt.
En die ernaar verlangt om hard & diep genomen te worden door iets groots

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Cas1344's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 1, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: ondernemer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: Dutch, English, German
Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts