Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
CarolinaCoupl6 42 / 39 / C
"Curious in Carolina"
Asheville, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 10, 2007

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CarolinaCoupl6's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,331 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,539,811 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CarolinaCoupl6 42/C
Asheville, North Carolina
Most of our friends would say that as a couple we are easy-going. We like the bar scene. We prefer some partying when we’re involved in sexual encounters. We like our partners to be experiemental and patient in the bedroom. We love sex, but we’re not really interested in building very longterm relationships. In the bedroom, we tend to be experimental and somewhat kinky with sex. Some of our favorite activities in the bedroom are really dependant on what kind of mood we are in. One-on-one sex doesn't interest us as much. We would prefer threesomes. We are NOT looking for men! LADIES ONLY PLEASE!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CarolinaCoupl6's responses

  • 42/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Asheville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Birthdate: January 23, 1981 June 19, 1984
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 A