Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
CaptainPaul2007 46 / M
"Intelligent, accomplished, energetic lover .."
Auckland, New Zealand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 22, 2007

To view all of
CaptainPaul2007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CaptainPaul2007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,477 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,722,453 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
CaptainPaul2007 46/M
Auckland, , New Zealand
Introduction
I am a 33yr old ex-Royal navy officer, so I spent a few years chasing smugglers from Hong Kong to the Caribbean (not the same one), the Russians round the Arctic, other chaps around the Gulf and drug crazed savages round Africa. After that I worked for a consultancy in London and nearly ended up in Boston but chose to emigrate to NZ; now I run a consultancy in Auckland - I enjoy the intellectual challenge and its not about the money - I do a lot of voluntary work to help others from Coastguard Search and Rescue to our local ratepayers association (but at least the roads are getting improved). I dive (Rescue Diver), sail, fish, ski, waterski and blade, but also love a good book, a good play and take greater pleasure in gardening than it is wise to admit to! My marriage didnt work out for a lot of reasons i have learnt from and we have a lovely boy called Tom (and a called Nellie) - I hope I have said enough and that you get back to me - and for you metropolitan types, Franklin is Karaka etc - beautiful empty beaches out in the country! Paul

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Auckland, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 3, 1977
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English