Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
CapitalCpl87 61 / 58 / C
"Couple looking for Couples and/or Wife looking for other Women"
Gambrills, Maryland, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 30, 2012

To view all of
CapitalCpl87's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CapitalCpl87's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,164 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,608,158 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
Maryland, United States
Florida, United States
Virginia, United States
Nevada, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Arizona, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
CapitalCpl87 61/C
Gambrills, Maryland
NOTE: We will be cleaning up our "Friends List" over the next few if you are there and and want to stay let us know! Married for 25 yrs, and very committed ~ but also very sexual. Want to explore ALL that life offers. We are in an open relationship, but tell each other of our fun ~ in advance! Thanks for the memories and experiences, and we hope to make lot more!!

My Ideal Person Helen: Enjoy all forms of sex, couples and other women. My preferred female type is that PTA/Soccer Mom type with a naughty side.

Tim: Open to sex with all who want to have fun!

  • 61/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Gambrills, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 13, 1963 October 30, 1965
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D