Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
CanadianCougar1 65 / F
"Married horny female > just looking for a good time.."
East coast of Canada, New Brunswick, Canada
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: February 17, 2010

To view all of
CanadianCougar1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CanadianCougar1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,969 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,570,278 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Florida, United States
New Brunswick, Canada
Maine, United States
Ontario, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
Prince Edward Island, Canada
Florida, United States
Provence (PACA), France
CanadianCougar1 65/F
East coast of Canada, New Brunswick , Canada
Not looking chat only. have a circle of friends/playmates now. I'm in Seniors Lounge or my private room members are by invite only by me..

My Ideal Person A person or person's with good personalities,, are also fun loving and easy get know type. Age size, not so important.

WARNING: Any institutions or indivuals using this site or any of its accociated sites for studies or projects or personal use. You do NOT have permission use any of profile or pictures in any form or forum . Both current and future. If you have or do it will be considered a serious violation of privacy and will be subject legal ramifications. ( It is recommended that other members post a similiar notice

  • 65 / female
  • East coast of Canada, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 5, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: