Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Calurosa240 42 / F
"Mujer caliente tiene ganas de disfrutar"
Madrid, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Calurosa240's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Calurosa240's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,025 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,596,221 Active Members!*
 
Status
Calurosa240 42/F
Madrid, Madrid , Spain
Introduction
Mujer caliente que quiere disfrutar del sexo con un hombre capaz de apreciar unas buenas curvas

My Ideal Person busco que me sepa mantener satisfecha, cosa que no es facil, me encanta el sexo y la persona que este conmigo tiene que aguantar todo lo que yo le pida... Ojo! No es fácil...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Una? Soy capaz de contarte varias... Actualmente me propongo
hacer realidad 2 fantasias... pero tendreis que descubrir
cuales son...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room, Sobre una moto de gran cilindrada

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Me encanta Johnny Deep en Piratas del Caribe, me alquil
la pelicula y me masturb repetidamente. Ser por sus pintas
de loco, o su actitud de chico malo, por su indumentaria
pirata...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Calurosa240's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Madrid, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 24, 1982
Travels to: Cararias, Canarias, Spain
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 B
Speaks: Spanish, English, Italian
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: