Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Cali_Gem 24 / F
"Not your Average Girl"
Sacramento, California, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 12, 2017

To view all of
Cali_Gem's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cali_Gem's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,599 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,429,491 Active Members!*
Cali_Gem 24/F
Sacramento, California
Eat my ass. No, really... Eat it..
[bling 813935] Hey there, I'm Chloe, or you can call me "Miss Keller." Former teacher, yeah thats right teacher and Tahoe girl living back and forth between here and Sac town! Yes it's just like it sounds, I work in Tahoe during the busy seasons and I live in Sac where I'm bored out of my mind the rest of the time lol!! I work in the hospitality field and love Tahoe in the busy seasons! Born and raised more on the traditional conservative side, I've been trying to get rid of my prude and up tight side lol. Working in Tahoe and leaving home has been the best thing for me! Like Ever!! I plan on moving to Tahoe and coming back here during the off seasons. Tahoe really changed me, I didn't sleep around. I waited until I was deep into a relationship and "Valued" myself. At least that's what I thought. As someone from a religious, traditional eastern European household as immigrants, I was always taught and brought up to be conservative. Always waited until the "time was right" and made boys wait. I was a virgin until the age of 21!! Well, I'm 23 now and a new person.. Thanks Tahoe! lol Anyhow I'm here now and single. Just looking to have fun, nothing too serious and enjoy life and new experiences. Since becoming single its as if I've broken free. Living like a free bird has helped me become who I really am and embraced new found happiness. Time has passed and I look back at all the wasted time and fun (and yes sex) I missed out on. I don't blame my upbringing but it really caused me to miss out on the prime of my sex life and really enjoy sex freely and openly as it should be. For the past 2 years Ive changed. Life is short and sex is the best thing about it. Im a different per now and for the better. Open and free. And its all about my outlook on sex. Yes I love fucking and all kinds of fucking sin like sex, I only wish I had discovered this earlier. I Love my younger men and the energy they bring. Also love my older guys who know how to treat a lady and pamper. Problem is there arent many of those up here lol! [bling 813231]

My Ideal Person Someone who wants to make me their toy. Treat me well yet use me as I should be used like your own personal toy. Oh and you need to be a Kings and Niners fan. After all the Kings are the best team in Basketball!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Cali_Gem's responses

  • 24 / female
  • Sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 29, 1999
Hometown: San Francisco, California, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Hotel and Bartender
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: