Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
CaliDreams21 42 / M
"Looking to explore"
Dublin, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 2, 2021

To view all of
CaliDreams21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CaliDreams21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,606 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,406,760 Active Members!*
Friends Network
abqcouple12345
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
SexyTemptress20
California, United States
Insaitableblnde
California, United States
Sillybootyslap
California, United States
hotsexyokcpl
British Columbia, Canada
Shygirlstar
California, United States
Chaptix369
California, United States
couple71603
Arkansas, United States
tiofodedor
Sao Paulo, Brazil
 
Status
CaliDreams21 42/M
Dublin, California
Introduction
Hi and thank you for looking. I am a very laid back open minded individual. Looks for ladies and couples to explore sexy fantasies and situation. There are many things that I would like to try and hopefully you do to. Love trying things for the first time and expanding horizons. I also would love to have someone to help me to explore the wonders of anal pleasures. I know this isn't everyone's cup of tea but would love a sexy lady to help me explore this... tongue, fingers, toys etc. I have experience with couples and absolutely love it. Definitely looking to explore more in that area as well

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Dublin, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 9, 1981
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: