Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Cakedupdee 31 / F
"Here for a good time...not a long time!"
Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
Cakedupdee's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cakedupdee's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,011 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,558,060 Active Members!*
Cakedupdee 31/F
Washington, District of Columbia
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications! IM ONLY INTERESTED IN COUPLES AND/OR WOMEN...GROUPS COULD WORK TOO! LADIES ---->May I eat that pretty pu55y while taking long strokes? LET ME KNOW SOMETHING lol -----add me as a friend to see more pics------ Im willing to facetime for verification and will only respond to your message if Iinterested. Thressomes are my shit, but there's always room for more! Updating this profile as I find time. Having 1 pic is the same as no pic to me. I wont reply to either. Feel free to ask me anything, but make sure the info isn't already in my profile first. :)

  • 31 / female
  • Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 12, 1993
Hometown: Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: