Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
COCKHARD069 54 / M
"Here For Cam Fun and More"
Vinton, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 9, 2017

To view all of
COCKHARD069's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view COCKHARD069's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,022 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,547,286 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nippleboy123
Virginia, United States
MISTRESSHEATHERD
Manitoba, Canada
DeeaLicious_Dee
Pennsylvania, United States
here4u2njoy2x
Ohio, United States
MissLime
Texas, United States
DAXDFW
Texas, United States
Friskykitty921
Texas, United States
hwwars1978
Virginia, United States
EmaWalker
Antioquia, Colombia
 
Status
COCKHARD069 54/M
Vinton, Virginia
Introduction
I'm easy going & easy to get along with I workout about 3 times per week so I try to stay in shape. I've had a few different acct's on this site over the years & met a few couples & single women, but anymore I just play on cam because the older I get I become even more picker than I was when I was younger.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of COCKHARD069's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Vinton, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 16, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: