Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
COACOA54 53 / F
BALTIMORE, Maryland, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 28, 2001

To view all of
COACOA54's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view COACOA54's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,692 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,428,835 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Florida, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
South Carolina, United States
Maryland, United States
Florida, United States
Ohio, United States
Maryland, United States
I't was time for me to update my profile. I'm still the thick, chocolate woman that I said I was(In all the right places). Been on this site for a while and see that there are still alot of women playing games. Like I said before I'm not looking for any men I have one already and not trying to share mine or have you share yours.[B][/B][COLOR red][/COLOR][COLOR red][/COLOR][B][/B][I][/I][COLOR blue][/COLOR][COLOR blue][/COLOR][COLOR orangered][/COLOR][COLOR blue][/COLOR][B][/B]

My Ideal Person I'm looking for that certain woman that can be a friend or who I can meet for fun times and explore the fantasies that I have. I'm in a wonderful relationship that is not going to end but there's just things that a man can't understand. So discretion is a must. Race does not matter ages should be between the ages of (30-45)height and weight proportionate. (PICS WILL BE EXCHANGED SO NO GAMES PLEASE)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of COACOA54's responses

  • 53 / female
  • BALTIMORE, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 20, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Public Affairs
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: