Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
CHORCUA 67 / M
"nifty over fifty"
Columbia Falls, Montana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
CHORCUA's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CHORCUA's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,087 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,799,199 Active Members!*
 
Status
CHORCUA 67/M
Columbia Falls, Montana
Introduction
Avid skier and golfer. Also into mtn biking' hiking and swimming. I'm not a totally ripped model but am active, mostly in the outdoors. Could lose a couple around the middle, but am in pretty good shape. 5-9, 180#. Not looking for strings, Just want to have fun. I like people who are not shy about their bodies. We are not still in high school.

My Ideal Person Anyone who can get naked and be proud to show what they've got and doesn't care what it looks like. None of us is perfect, and I just like to look at the female form (and bury my face in it).
Must enjoy oral (a lot!) and caressing (light touching) to the extent that it is very arousing. Exhibitionism is cool. Are you in touch with your body? Would like to find a couple (man and woman) who would like to put another man in the mix once in a awhile. Would like to find a sweet young thang who wants an older man to show her what. A mature woman who maybe wants to try anal.

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Columbia Falls, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 14, 1956
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Glasses or Contacts: Either