Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
CHItownSWINGERS 50 / 51 / C
"Married cpl looking 2 play with real people in and out of the bedroom!"
justice, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 15, 2005

To view all of
CHItownSWINGERS's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CHItownSWINGERS's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,408 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,413,236 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
South Carolina, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
justice, Illinois
[SIZE 3][COLOR royalblue] WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice tothis. ______________________________________________ We are a sincere no games! bi married cpl we have been together for 20 years we are std free and we plan to stay that way we have decided NOT to deprive one another from experiencing our sexuality we want to share each other with others to explore new people and new experiences in life! life is to short and we want to explore it to the fullest we are full swap and only play together [/COLOR][/SIZE] [blog

My Ideal Person we are just looking for real people that want to have great sex!!!! no games and no bullshit!! people that wants to really meet and fuck! BUT the most important thing is you must be std free! we are really freaky in the bedroom and we are open to new things! light bondage - toys -fetish- i guess what ever cum’s our way ((WE ARE NOT INTO!!>>>> scat - animals - kids - touchier - blood
- and NOT a lot of real pain ))
SO if your looking for real people to fuck email us! (pic's get a faster response)

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
dj tiesto

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, std free

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
the rock

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CHItownSWINGERS's responses

  • 50/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • justice, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 7, 1974 October 10, 1972
Travels to: wi. mi. in. ky. mo, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C