Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
CDMaria1000 59 / F
"Not female, a male crossdresser"
Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
CDMaria1000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CDMaria1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,907 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,722,602 Active Members!*
CDMaria1000 59/F
Jacksonville, Florida
Instead of IMs and Flirts, send Message. Non-passable Male Crossdresser
Hello all, if you have or know of anyone(s) who has a Temporary Furnished room in Jacksonville or surrounding cities please let me know. i wear a bra with silicone breast forms in it to look more gurly since i am not passable......all in private, in public man's clothing.

My Ideal Person Mature, classy, Upscale, honest, trustworthy people who may have a furnished room for short term. Beach Haven area preferred.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
n/a, n/a

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of CDMaria1000's responses

  • 59 / female
  • Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 19, 1965
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Pleaser
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: