Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
CDMaria1000 64 / F
"Not female, a male crossdresser"
Stuart, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
CDMaria1000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CDMaria1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,103 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,141,100 Active Members!*
 
Status
CDMaria1000 64/F
Stuart, Florida
Instead of IMs and Flirts, send Message. Non-passable Male Crossdresser
Introduction
Hello all, if you have or know of anyone(s) who has a Temporary Furnished room in Stuart or surrounding cities please let me know. i wear a bra with breast forms in it to look more gurly ...lol...since i am not passable......all in private, in public man's clothing. Not in the area to come and look at the room, so please send some photos.[B][/B][B][/B]

My Ideal Person Mature, classy, Upscale, honest, trustworthy (like myself) people who may have a furnished room for short term. Top Fans not displayed for privacy.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
n/a

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
n/a, n/a

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
na

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
N/a

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of CDMaria1000's responses

Information
  • 64 / female
  • Stuart, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 19, 1960
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: