Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
BscLady 47 / F
"Dating, fun, more"
Summerville, South Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 10, 2018

To view all of
BscLady's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BscLady's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,431 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,182,915 Active Members!*
Friends Network
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Arizona, United States
South Carolina, United States
BscLady 47/F
Summerville, South Carolina
Don’t be afraid to reach out. If you don’t have a profile pic, send one with your IM or msg.....otherwise forget it. I’m done with games and BS. Please send a picture of your face. You want to know anything, fire away. Looking to find someone who isn't afraid to be with ONE per. Bed hopping gets old real fast and I'm done with it. If any of that is a problem please move on and good luck to you!! Chemistry is a must....I know what we’re here for but that doesn’t mean my eyes are closed. What I want.....Great foreplay, amazing oral, incredible sex, good company, and hopefully more. I am also no longer interested in couples. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Isn't afraid to be with one person. There is way to much fun to be had when you're with the right person.....let's find that together.
Of course, just as I am, clean and disease free is a solid requirement.

  • 47 / female
  • Summerville, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 1, 1976
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: